Who is my Neighbor?

Why is it important for us to be active in our neighborhood? I find when we open our door and let people in or let ourselves out, even a simple hello can make someone’s day.

2 Responses to “Who is my Neighbor?”

  1. Isn’t that the heart of the greatest commandment? Loving God has to mean loving our neighbor and who is a better person to love than the person next door?
    peter

  2. Kyle Sexton Says:

    I wanted you contact me regarding people in Jax. I would like to meet others. I met you in the chat. Take care.

    -Kyle

Leave a Reply

